Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3546. 3.6 degrees?

???? Really???

What happened to summer?  So cold this morning…..

Such a busy day today…popped in to see my neighbour who hasn’t been well and she is awaiting loads of test results…but it doesn’t look good…she’s such a lovely bubbly lady….

Hubby took us out to spoons for lunch and then I met my bestie in town for a coffee and a wee wander before going with her to my hairdresser so that he can style her hair a bit shorter as so far she hasn’t lost any during her chemo and she’s half way through her 16 weeks of chemo.

Just back home and we’re away for an early night as we have to be up at 3am tomorrow for a 5am check in at the airport….I won’t sleep as I’m sooooooooooo excited!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.