While on my runs

By waipushrink

The Blue Cupboard

I am posting the morning after (New Zealand time), as I was rather more tired than usual as each day this week was challenging in one way or another. Thursday was appearing before the Mental Health Review Tribunal. A three hour hearing. 

By the time I returned to the inpatient unit the afternoon was half gone and patient reviews were still to be done. With the assistance of my registrar it all got done. 

My photo for today is a little ahead of time; the electrician has yet to connect the inside lighting to complete the cupboard. A similar cupboard marking the entry to the kitchen was a feature I really liked at the beach house, and our architect and daughter (J) designed this one. We are able to have more than glasses in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.