Stella2

By Stella2

Natural abstract

A day that started fairly sunny as I went to the water fitness class.  By the end of the class we had a very heavy rain shower much to the dismay of those collegues who had put their washing out.   

At the end of the class I checked my watch only to find that it had again a black screen.  It happened the previous week and took over a day to start up again.  This time I double checked that the waterlock was on and the same thing happened.  As it was still under warrantee I started the process of returning it once home.

We also had some rain showers in the afternoon and I popped out into the garden in-between them to take a natural abstract of the raindrops on a leaf.  I made it a double exposure with a darker coloured leaf as well.

A phone call in the evening about the watch advised me that I had the option of my money back as they didn't have another of this model in stock.  I was happy to take this as I now know that my input into the classes I do is good and also have had some insight into my sleeping pattern.  It does become rather compulsive looking at your steps, hours of sleep, readiness score and active zone minutes.  I think I will be better off just listening to my body.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.