Good News

Well just a quickie today and it was good news as at last I got confirmation I can resume my train driving duties tomorrow so everyone beware lol I had been at a blip swally last night and will add some more text later today as the blip I took of everyone for some reson my date was for tomorrown dohh ! but I also had some wonderful chats yesterday and they very funny as well and I got bad sunburn on my right ankle due to being up a ladder jet washing old paint from the side of my mums house anyway blip done for now movie for the day is "Back to The Future 1985" will add in some blip names of those who turned up 17 in all with a pretty even split of guys and gals thanks to Shandonner for arranging the blipswally as well as all those who turned up. See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.