New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Pest

I had hopes of heading out to the hills today but alas it really wasn't the weather for it.  Considering how much it felt like summer last week, this week definitley has gone all autumny.  After doing a circuits class first thing I resigned myself to removing the last bit of paint from the bannisters. Once that was complete I decided to start the sanding with the thought of 'if I can get it done today then I can paint the damn thing and it can start to look better'.  I got maybe 3/3 of the way through one of the sets... it does look better and is almost ready for painting but I'm dreading finishing it off and doing the other one.

Strid was being particularly needy today, possibly because P was visiting family back in Yorkshire for I's birthday.  The blip is strid trying to climb up me whilst I was scraping paint. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.