New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Jarritos

I nipped into town following the work day today.  It felt like a very Glasgow evening.  After having a rather good mango ice cream from the Mother India cafe, I encountered a gull with a chicked thigh that it had liberated from someone's rubbish bags.  I then bought some food for a friendly woman who was on the streets, when I came back out she'd been outsted from her spot by another guy who insisted it was his spot.  A guy who was at a nearby pub told him he couldn't do that and said it wasn't on him treating her like that because she was foriegn... I passed the women her food, made sure everyone was okay and heading back to the car.

Blip is from my dinner eating a burrito and enjoying a Jarritos in the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.