Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Thank you cupcake

Another scorching hot day today. I organised for one of my very talented pupils to create personalised cupcakes for all my friends in the office and today she delivered them. They were a little thank you to each of them for their friendship and fun times we've shared together.

Each one represents something about each person:-

Karen - her surname is this particular compass point
Susan - she has kittens (the animals, not emotionally!)
Sam - she recently went to a Bon Jovi concert
Bex - she loves Rhinos
Me - flowery cupcakes because of my surname (the pupil who made them wanted me to have two as a leaving gift)

They were almost too beautiful to eat!

Happy Friday everyone - time to cool down and chill out.

I'm off out for supper with friends tonight so will catch up with you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.