and through the wire...

By hesscat

Just Drop Me Off Here

Our return flight to LHR was 6 hours, I may have got 1-2 hours sleep, but it was enough to keep me going. Possibly for the first time I think the inflight limited wi-fi worked for me, and also gave access to the Find My app on my phone and since most flights fly over our house, I was keeping an eye out for a possible blip... this is of Gladhouse Reservoir. Obviously I couldn't see what we were directly over, but I checked Find My and screenshotted us going over Mrs C, in the extra, would have been about 100m west of our house... and the wifi let me WhatsApp her and she confirmed she heard us, Sadly we hadn't packed our parachutes so it took another 3 hours to get home... planes, trams, trains and automobiles., And now sleeeppszzzz.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.