Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Vitamin D

Another insane day - made soap, washes, lotions and conditioner. I also submitted a new certification for something going in my sleep spa set and continued working on packaging and design briefs.

I was determined not to be stuck indoors all day again so took the boys into the field opposite where I mostly soaked up some vitamin D while they ran around. Everyone was a winner :) 

Also had a lovely call with Simba charity, they were delighted with all the full size candles I made and are hoping I can make them more, along with the tealights. I also had an invitation to set up shop for a day in November in the nearby Science Park - more than happy to oblige. I've done very well at this type of office event on an industrial site (captive audience) before. A good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.