Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Balcony Garden Collage: Flower Friday

Well, I'd nearly finished a short text to accompany my photo and the whole thing jumped in the air and disappeared. Hmmmm!

As the autumn equinox gets closer (on Sunday). I'm thrilled to have so many flowers still blooming.

Tomorrow I'm going with my daughter to the mountains in a village called Villars-sur-Ollon. It isn't that high at 1.258 metres, but we'll be going up higher to 1.800 to walk around a mountain lake. The weather forecast for tomorrow is good and a little bit mixed on Sunday.  It will be nice to spend a night away higher up and enjoy nature!

The cat-sitter is coming to feed and play with Honey twice while I'm away. It worked out really well when I went away for 5 days in the spring. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.