Missycat

By Missycat

It's a Minimalist Abstract Thursday!

My picture didn't begin as especially minimalist as it featured 4 different coloured plastic 'warbling birds' on a piece of silver glitter card (see Extras).  By the time that I had altered the colour and given it a quick 'Twirl' in PS Elements it became minimalist...ish as I couldn't resist adding a frame in Phototastic Collages.
In other news: our friends from Australia left us today, after lunch, to return to their son, his wife and two children (in the UK).  Meanwhile I went to the hairdresser for my my 5 weekly maintenance visit floowed by an exciting visit to the supermarket where I had parked.  I do know how to live dangerously!

Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting of AT and this week's optional theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.