AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Happy the dalmatian

Today we went to daughter G's place for M and her to do some major tree management while I stayed inside the house of chaos with Margot. Part of the domestic dishevelment is the two dopey dogs. They go nuts at the sight of someone else, the wagging tails at my knee level. Ouch, right? Here is one of them, not happy to be banished. 

Foolishly I let G pick us up and didn't take my car so we had to walk home as Margot was asleep. Only 20 minutes but a bit much for me, being not at full strength. 

Then we had Margot again because G wanted to pick up some Big Thing for her garden she'd bought on a trading site. Margot needed feeding, changing and bathing. Between the last two M took her outside and hosed her down. Probably as well.

Anyway all quiet here now. Until next time.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.