Garden Flowers

These are home grown flowers, but I thought they'd do for home made in the Heartfreek July Photo Challenge! Bit cheeky I know :) What do you blippers think of that?

From left to right on the top row :
Morning Glory?; unknown; Poppy; unknown

Bottom row:
unknown; Marigold; flowers in a row; Cornflower

I think one of my unknowns is possibly flax but I'm not sure!


Blip and run as I need to go to Sainsbury's and get to the Volunteer meeting for Holiday at Home (for pensioners in the local area) being run in August!

1. Love is....
2. Shadow
3. A number
4. On a bench
5. Mugshot!
6. Wheels
7. Purple
8. Wood
9. Eggs
10. Door
11. Street
12. Morning
13. Clock / time
14. Food / in the kitchen
15. In the distance
16. Reflection
17. Hands
18. Sign
19. Glass
20. Buttons

21. Home made
22. Feather or fur
23. Older than you
24. Above you
25. Sparkly
26. Ring
27. Eyes
28.Petals
29. About You
30. Action shot
31. Someone special

Oh yes, I did two together at one point because I am unlikely to be able to do the challenge on 31st, as I'm away on a retreat day :)

Very muggy here today, no sunshine!

Is it my provider or is blip incredibly slow today?

I have written the answers to the questions I will be answering in the service tomorrow, now to see if I can remember the answers without looking :)

Positives for the day : My weekend off and I'm chilling out now!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.