Nervous....never in a million years!

Yes, I was actually...well a bit :)

I think I would have been much more nervous if I hadn't already learnt to lead services over the last couple of years!

Today's blip shot is taken by a friend (with my camera) when I was talking about the Footsteps course I have done (Theology course for those who don't know) in Church this morning :) Just seems a little strange to have no legs showing though.

I thought this picture would be good for the HeartFreek July Photo Challenge About Me shot :)

The talk was supposed to try and encourage others to do the course, but there were no takers really although one or two did speak to me about it afterwards....

After my creative slot at Street Pastors last night (got to bed at 1am) and the service this morning (home from that at 1pm I am pretty exhausted!

The sunshine and heat have returned, so resting while I can is the aim of today as its my busy week at work this week :)

I might go out on a Prayer Walk with some others in the town tonight though...

Thanks for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.