Life through the lens...

By ValC

Lucky 13.

13 years! Thank you Blip central for reminding me.
Every year seems to go quicker than the last.
Maybe it’s an age thing!

No idea what I was going to blip, so went along to the pond for inspiration, and I struck lucky!
I certainly didn’t expect to see the heron, which was sat up in the little willow tree, busy preening.
Thank you mister heron. Blip sorted.
As I say always expect the unexpected when Blipping.

Blip is now an enjoyable part of my daily routine.
A big thank you to all at Blip Central for managing this site so well, and to all of you who have supported me along the way, or just popped in now and again, with your kind comments hearts and stars.
Here’s hoping that Blip will continue for many years to come.
Looking forward to many more years of Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.