Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Astrantia Still Pretty…

… even though the backdrop is Autumnal.

I’ve been busy tidying. One of those tidyings where there seems to be even more mess everywhere now.
It’ll be better tomorrow but, for the time being, it’s Friday evening and I’m stopping.

Funny how things mount up if you don’t keep on top..

I had two enforced breaks mid-tidy too; one of the Elderlies had a ‘broken phone’ crisis. I’m a long way away, but it seems I’m a miracle worker.
What did I do?
Suggested the old ‘turn it off and turn it on again’ trick! Genius :-)

The second break was a call to say that paramedics had been called for the other Elderly. No treatment or hospital necessary this time.
I’ll take that as a win.

So the wine forecast is celebratory.
Happy Friday one and all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.