lucia13

By lucia13

St John's College Chapel in Cambridge

Hello friends! Thanks for the nice comments and stars for my bird yesterday. Hope you have a nice weekend .
Today I went to Cambridge with my husband and my friend Patricia . It was not sunny today but still it was a lovely temperature. We enjoyed the day a lot. We were walking By the river , around the market , the old city and this lovely College and Chapel. The students were on holidays but so many were there for their graduation day. We took lovely pictures and it was difficult to cho0se . I think this a beautiful picture and I would like share it with all of you . It's better enlarged .We are very tired . Sorry if I didn't comment a lot in your blips this weekend. Hope you enjoy it.
Have a nice day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.