lucia13

By lucia13

I am almost there!

Hello everybody! I Am here enjoying the sunshine again. It is nice day . Patricia came to visit me > We went to the market around the Town and enjoyed the sunshine in the garden . Chatting , having a nice dinner in the garden . We start with fresh seafood and Salmon with vegetables and salad from the market . We had wine "Albarinho". It was delicious . We had for desert a fresh exotic salad fruits with ice cream . It was a lovely Day.
Patricia likes my tree where I m handle the food , water ,apple and the mirror for my birds. I didn't got any bird in the mirror today but a got this beautiful Blue tit . He tried to get the food. He was almost there when I took this picture but when he saw me with the camera he go away. I was under the tree on the chair and my tripod waiting for them. what a perspective form hehe haha!!
Tomorrow we will go to t Cambridge . I hope I will take some pictures around there .
Thanks for the lovely comments about yesterday and stars. I am happy with my first butterfly.
Hope everybody have a nice weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.