Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

One of those days

Back to work again.

There were no meetings in my diary today, I had a plan on how productive I was going to be. Well that got blown out of the water pretty quick! It's been one thing after another today and I've achieved nothing.

Managed a good power ramble and did have a positive conversation on a potential business proposition, so that was good.

Had a long catch up with my young padawan late on. I had to calm down after some drama today, but then as usual we put the world to rights and were bouncing some great ideas of each other.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good lunchtime power ramble
2.  A positive discussion on a business proposition
3.  Bouncing ideas between my young padawan and I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.