Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Best Garden

In my opinion this is the best garden in the neighborhood…at the other end of our long block.   Only picture I have for the day..we did errands including grocery.  I”m sitting on my new bench kitty corner from this house.   She has every inch of land filled and so many pots and interesting things in the yard, it’s always a pleasure to see.  There will still be more color to come in those trees….   


Tomorrow Is the outpatient thoracentesis to take more fluid off my lungs.  3rd one, it’s no big deal…but how many times can we do it?   Wednesday is a much bigger deal that just today got scheduled… a procedure to clip the mitral valve in my heart so it doesn’t regurgitate so much blood the wrong way.  And they’ll check the tricuspid while they are in there with the catheter that comes up a vein.   Tried to talk me into it in the hospital but we needed more time to see about the bone marrow.   If I can find a short decent video for the non squeamish, I’ll link it tomorrow (or maybe later tonight)    I found one but it was in Turkish.  Sounds totally crazy but  I think it’s pretty safe, and will help.   Think good thoughts on Wednesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.