Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Tiny Tuesday - Earth

I was racking my brain what I could blip for TT this week with the theme Earth.  And then I thought of something which involved finding my jewellery which had been put in a very safe spot.  It was not in the very safe spot I normally put it in.  The usual safe spot is in the attic and I searched and searched getting more and more frustrated and covered in dust.  Several trips up and down the ladder with mirrors, torches and all sorts of paraphernalia and I gave up and started praying to St Anthony.

This is plan B.   A literal interpretation of earth.  Maggy of course thought it was a ball for her and so I had to be careful she didn't run off with it.  The tiny painter on the left is cleaning up the Kimberleys and the Tiny on the right has just done NZ and has moved on to Raoul Island.  Raoul Island is part of the Kermadec Islands, not to be confused with Kermit the frog.

Thanks for hosting Freespiral.

St Anthony came through with the goods this afternoon.  Jewellery found.  The benefit has been in the course of searching the not usual spots, there has been the start of some major decluttering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.