Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Bathroom shopping

This morning was the last bowling session of the season.  We plan to get together for coffee on Friday mornings as we get on so well as a group.

After a coffee at F's we went to do out supermarket shop then went to a bathroom saleroom as I need a new bathroom suite.  Mine is old and has now developed several expensive to put right issues so I am having a new one.

I was surprised at the choices available these days so there will be decisions to be made. For instance, I didn't know that there were bathroom boards that could be used instead of tiles. I took some photos for a short list of items and wasn't intending to use one as a blip but I didn't feel like hunting for a blip by the time I got home.

I have also backblipped yesterday's messy blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.