Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Happen

It was a day of making things happen.

After the last meeting yesterday, I had to put things into action today. So that is what I have done. It will not be easy, but other people have it worse. I will have to speak to my young padawan when she's back from her holiday next week as she's going to have a problem to resolve.

The business has been shortlisted for some awards, and my team has also been shortlisted. Not that I need them to win an award, because they're already winners in my eyes.

My young padawan is staying on Anglesey over the weekend. She messaged me a photo of her grandad with the LlanfairPG sign. Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good lunchtime power ramble
2.  Making things happen 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.