living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

Typography

Here is some typography on a package that I made for the Mr. ages ago when we were still long distance loves. Back when I still had time to make elaborate packages... i.e. no kids.

We didn't leave the house for long today so this is what you get! I had to dig deep for this one...

We did, however, go out for a short stroll to a local park that the Mr. and I have always called "jumping grass" because it has a lot of long grass and we used to deliberately throw a stick into the middle of the grass for Finn to find as it was so bloody cute when she sprung over the tops of the clumps of grass. So jumping grass it became. I told this to Chickpea today as we were walking around. A few moments later she took a seat in the middle of the long grass and said, "I think it's sittin' grass!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.