shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

By any other name...

Actually doesn't have much smell at all, but quite pretty. Snapped on the way to church this morning. A lovely day, church, sun and a decent breeze, Russian chat, good company, along with some rather good food, oh, and the washing and ironing (not the most exciting bits of the day to be honest). I do like wearing summer dresses, not something I get many opportunities to do, but the weather does require regular loads of washing, even if there are less socks to be washed!

Caught up on 3 back blips after a series of late or generally wiped out by the heat nights. Am rather interested in the technical side of blip, why does my home page, when showing the most recent subscriber blip, still show the first of the posted back blips (posted like this, from my laptop), not the two more recent ones posted via Androblip. I know that they have shown up on other people's feeds, as the second was commented on very, very soon after being posted, so why not mine? Bizarre! But that is me back up to date now. Looking forward to a last day of sun before the monsoon season starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.