JohnW

By JohnW

You’ll never guess where I was this afternoon . .

I think I should start charging Sainsburys and Tesco for promoting their products.
 
I have spent most of the day trying to find out where our ensuite shower is leaking.  It’s going to be pipework or grouting.  It came to light a day or so ago when I got a drip in my  office (other than yours truly that is . . .).  It takes about an hour to get that far (one room over and downstairs) so there is a delay from applying water in specific areas before it appears.  I think I may have ruled out the drain pipe from the shower tray to outside.  It appears to run along the floorboards against the outside wall.   The biggest problem may be drying out under the floorboards – any suggestions?
 
 
Many thanks to BikerBear wherever she may be for hosting FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.