Loud work

The city is tearing up this sidewalk for some reason. Maybe they need to get to some pipes below but some of the pieces I saw get picked up looked just fine. This was right across the street from the school on the north side. The only room that heard a lot of the noise was the music room. I blipped this quickly as I left school. 
I had some errands to run and my mom is over taking a nap at my house. We're going out to a concert at the Civic Center tonight. Jalan Crossland is a Wyoming boy and plays a mean banjo, and guitar, writes great, quirky songs and gives an awesome solo show. He also plays lefthanded, which is kind of fun to watch.
Jalan Crossland
It should be fun. Mom and I are going out to eat first. Then nothing planned for the weekend. I'm hoping to see some Northern lights tonight, though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.