BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

A ..........

 ............ row of colourful frontages in the city that is my overnight stop.
In the extras a panoramic view on my way from the last place to the new place.

Day Fourteen

I've lost my travelling buddy - so have also lost my navigational assistant, my giggling assistant (we've done a lot of that) and my partner-in-crime.   I dropped her off at Nashville airport at 07.30 for her flight back to Denver.
Unlike last year in Boston- when she had delay after delay and arrived about six hours late - yesterday's flight took off on time and she arrived home at around the same time as I arrived here. 

I have two more nights left before I fly home so if you know where I landed you can (maybe) work out where I am after leaving Nashville Airport.   :o))

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts on my/our travels.

~ Anni ~


This is Sunday uploaded on Monday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.