Bom

By Bom

Back to Front

This is a photo of one of my trailing geraniums which has decided to face away from the sun. I liked the raindrops from some rain this morning. I had a poor night's sleep, still a challenge with my rib injury, which is otherwise improving nicely. I spent about an hour in the garden cutting back some flowers, putting away some summer blinds in the garage and taking down the net shading in the greenhouse and packing it away. This afternoon I felt up to doing the ironing from the washing last Tuesday, I don't think I've ever had to 'walk' the ironing board in to the lounge before instead of carrying it! I watched the first three episodes of Joan (ITV) whilst doing the ironing and some of my jigsaw, I thought it was quite good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.