Beewriter

By Beewriter

Dancing Duchess

We have been told that Kate has gone into hospital with he onset of labour...this is obviously a ploy by the Royal household because I spotted her, strutting her stuff with William, in Manchester today.

I had a good swim this morning and practised my crawl. After breakfast I went into town to get some prints done at Jessops. It was hot and sticky in the city which was not pleasant as I walked around killing time waiting for the photos. I looked around for a dress for the wedding next month but it was a bit half hearted and I didn't see anything. I will have to find something soon as the shops are stocking up on Winter clothes now....in fact I was horrified last week when I saw John Lewis putting Christmas things out!!

I have a bottle of Rose chilling and I'm going to see if Jennifer is in next door and fancies a glass in the garden whilst I show her the photos of Barton Bridge I had printed today.

So....will it be a girl or a boy?..............I think it will be a girl :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.