reich2hardt

By reich2hardt

Wild Water Ball

What a funny and different attraction. Kids were put in these large plastic balls and thrown into this plastic wadding pool for a wild ride in a huge ball. Only in Birch Bay have I seen this but I predict this may be an entertainment to come. Must explain. We were at "Birch Bay Discovery Days". We had watched the parade then when it was over, we went to the vendor area where there were arts and crafts and games for the kids. All local. All your typical stuff. Then I heard some shouting and laughing and saw these kids being tossed in this pond in the huge balls. Who knows it could catch on.
I should also comment that I do take pictures everyday, but, with all the summer happenings, I just can't get to the computer every day. I do try but doing three at a time works for me. Happy summer everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.