Desperately seeking

By clickychick

"Fly Me To The Moon"

This Frank Sinatra song is the one that comes up first on our SwingFit routine on Thursday mornings. These Thursdays come around so quickly!

Hearing it I immediately thought it would go well if I managed to get a shot of the Hunter supermoon. I set out early incase I could get the large moon close to the horizon but we had thick cloud. It was only when I ventured out to the studio later that I saw the clear sky.

After making sure I had a card designed for my granddaughter yesterday, today I needed to get another one ordered from one of my village photos for a leaving card from our Social Club

What I was pleased to get this morning was a book of local photos I have put together for the same person as a gift from church.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.