Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tuff Guy

Another Tufted Titmouse today - kind of hard to pass them up.  And I like the upward look, just a fraction of a second before the bird took flight.  

I slept way later than usual this morning, but managed to get a quick breakfast and some tea before jumping on a FT call with my parents.  We had a good visit and they are both looking well.  Hubs and his friend went out for breakfast and enjoyed some one-on-one time together before Mike headed back home.  

The weather is stunning today so I've pottered around outside for a bit, enjoying the warm weather and the soft sounds of birds coming and going.  Jax, as always, is happy to be within eyesight of me, content to snooze in a patch of sun.  Hubs and I are going to hang some of my pics from Africa (finally!) later today.  I think we have procrastinated long enough.  

Another weekend draws to a close...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.