fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Bird

Remember those motivational posters - They Can Because They Think They Can. Well, this one could.

After our weekend away I've caught up with various bits of admin now, including blipfoto. I needed a quick blip though as I now have to do some quick packing. We are away again for a few nights in Harlech and will have to leave reasonably early tomorrow as I think it is going to be a long drive.

I've also had to do a bit of running around this morning. Mrsfb is nearly out of glaucoma eye drops as they have been out of stock. The local chemist where we have to collect our prescriptions was unusually packed this morning. Neither of the two usual friendly pharmacists were there and the assistant was not too helpful. You can see what it is like in here, she said. She promised to phone the GP's dispensary to see if they could help, but I wasn't hopeful so I tried myself. Luckily they had one bottle which we could have so I did the 2 minute walk down to the surgery to collect it. 

Camera club this evening as well. It's all go at the moment.

One year ago:
The Berries Are Always Redder ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.