My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Myrtle

My last day for this College course, I was running late, but when I arrived there wasn't the big class there usually is sadly.
I was asked once again to join a bigger group as I'm usually with a lady who struggles a bit & she was off sick, so I was alone.
Both bigger groups asked me to join them, but I chose the one I was with last week.
The photographers came in to take photos & the teacher held up my Cross Stitch with great pride. :)
In the afternoon my Doctor called to tell me the results of the x-ray I had taken a month ago.
Problem is that I have Osteoarthritis in that finger + wear & tear that is causing the pain, I've been told to carry on using it & to keep my hands & fingers warm. I'll try. :)
I was surprised to see the Myrtle in flower in the garden as well as having berries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.