My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Butterfly

In the Park after I had driven to take a bag of Charity things to the Charity Shop in Ocklynge Old Town.
I bought a few books for my grandchildren in the shop, then after popping them in the car I went for a walk in Motcombe Park close-by.
The Sun was shining making all the insects come out to work rest & play.
I then came home to visit Joan; nice to give her company.
After Lunch I got ready to go Babysitting. caught the bus at 4.30pm as I wanted to check out a new Health Store that's recently opened, but when I got there I found out that it closed at 4.30pm. O Well!
I then walked through town where I bought a few bits before arriving to Babysit.
The grandchildren were good as gold; but the door bell kept ringing just after I got them to bed. I didn't open the door because I didn't know who it was so I rang my son who came straight back to sort it out.
It turned out to be a friend who had a Mouse that my son was re-homing for the children to have a pet. LOL!
I was late getting home after all that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.