HakunaMatata

By HakunaMatata

Storm show

Feeling alright,
Kittens are roaming around most of the day now, even venturing out into the garden under the watchful eye of Mother and honorary (and suitably stressed out) daddy dog.
Joe is my top little man, he's so thoughtful, I wish i could just video him all day and save his entire life on tape. Actually chrissy too, she's so funny, the little things she says just roots me in the here and now, so precious,
mundane isnt so bad, for now :)
Joe's last day at nursery tomorrow... wowee.
No1 son knocked to make sure I didnt miss the storm over the Wash, thoughtful of him :)
Standing on the prom in the rain with him and James and a few other storm watchers,
*might have another look for my 10mm tomorrow. might not.
Downpour in the summer heat,
Barefoot,
quiet house, royal baby, memories of Lady Di and baby Wills, oh how I adored her, Kate is just wonderful.
Aren't babies just food for the soul :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.