DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

A Marvellous Night For A Moon Dance

Another scorcher today here in sunny Scotland, we had sunshine from the word go and it just got hotter and hotter.

So after work today I was feeling just like sitting out the back and chilling but no, I had a bowling tie. Euan and I were playing in the quarter final of the 4 bowl pairs, sadly we lost by 9 shots but we enjoyed the game.

I went down the road after the game then walked up to the club for a couple of beers. Walking down at the back of ten I noticed the moon was out so I phoned Euan to meet me at the end of my road with the camera so I could get a good shot. Loved this one with the clouds below it, looked like it was dancing on top of the clouds.

When I got home, was told that the new prince will be named George Alexander Louis. At last we can call him Prince George.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.