Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Stolen Flower

We drove to Miner's Ace Hardware on the northern edge of the community of Morro Bay to get clothes dryer vent and supplies to install it because the new washer and dryer will arrive this coming Tuesday. While we were there, I wandered through the nursery section, and I stole this photo.

If I had taken more classes in botany, I would be able to name this lovely, but I didn't take the classes and I can't name the beauty. While walking through the nursery section, I found some wonderful brownish-sand colored pebbles that we think will go great in our backyard garden. Someday when it is presentable, I will blip it, but not yet.

This has been a most enjoyable day on California's Central Coast.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.