Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Left Behind

Abandon St. Catharines General Hospital, St. Catharines, Ontario

Abandon all hopes of Utopia - there are people involved. - Clayton Cramer.

The General Hospital has not been long abandon but things have certainly been left behind. I really don't think I am supposed to be here but well until I get caught I will looked around. I am very familiar with the General due to I did my internship here. This is in the basement near the morgue. I could tell you some stories about the morgue but will save them for another day.

Ten years ago I did my internship in the Norris Wing for psychiatric patients, located in the General Hospital and it was there I learned how people suffer within their own realities. I saw so many things good, bad and weird things that are burned into my brain. People do weird and terrible things when they are desperate. So thus this building may be abandoned and will be forgot but the people I assisted will not be forgotten because they are in my heart and in bedded in my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.