Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

The Pandas And Grace Are Here!

Giant Panda Experience, The Toronto Zoo, Toronto, Ontario

My Nephew Michael and I spent the day with my Brother and his family at the Zoo. I am not a fan of animals in captivity but my brother has a family membership and Grace really wanted Michael to meet Er Shun and Da Mao, the pandas that are on loan from Chongqing Zoo and the Chengdu Panda Research Base in Chengdu, China.

Grace was telling us about her visit to the Chongqing Zoo and the Chengdu Panda Research Base in Chengdu, China while she was in China. She told my brother that next time they go she wants me to come to see them because she knows that they are my favourite. She stated that she wanted to bring a Panda back to Canada for me but she said they wouldn't let her so instead she brought me back the cutest stuffed panda instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.