All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Harry Potter!

Oh what a frustrating day!

Had to deal with some really ars*y people at work, although that's not such a big deal - I can handle that.

Went to take a photo at lunchtime and discovered I'd forgotten to put the card back in my camera and the internal memory was full!

After I got home and picked up the card, I went back out to take a blip, came back, uploaded the pics (automatically deleting them from the card straight away as I always do), and somehow then managed to delete them from Picasa too and couldn't find them anywhere! Aaaaargh!

Luckily lovely hubbie managed to recover them so I was able to do my Harry Potter blip after all! I'm so excited the new film is out today. It's one of the few things that even though I love the books, I think all the Harry Potter films are fab too and can't wait to see this one soon. Usually if I like a book then I'm very critical of any film versions, but Harry Potter can do no wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.