MAXIMUS

An African Pigmy Hedgehog .

Had a bit of respite out of the office at lunchtime to visit a client to collect some legal documents, (our lovely client also threw in some new potatoes, beetroot, broad beans, lettuces and carrots from his garden for both me and my boss) - he said he had to nip out to take a neighbour home and would only be 5 mins. In fact he was gone for over 20, but luckily the family who live opposite and who I've known for years invited me into their garden to wait - there I was bombarded by their three lovely children who were keen to show me some of their livestock - hens and a rather hen-pecked cockerel!, gorgeous rabbits, Maximus, and the bee hives. Their garden is very lovely too so I've been spoilt for blip choices today.

Can't choose, and the out-laws are outside the door so MAX will have to do.

We're out for dinner this evening and then back to the garden for a nighcap.

Happy Friday everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.