Brookeside

By Brookeside

Swing!

Today I got up after sleeping 11.5 hours straight (thanks mum for taking the sensor pad away that was waking me up!) and played with daddy. Daddy was folding some washing and I was standing holding onto the couch when i decided just to take a wee walk over to my chair! Then daddy went through to his and mummy's room to put the washing away when he heard my feet. He turned round in time to see me just toddle right by the door and into my room! I'm getting quite confident now :) Then granny and grandpa picked me up and we went to Auntie Lori's for lunch. When we left there we went a big walk round the loch then stopped for a shot on the swings. Then we went out for dinner with granny B and my cousin Kerr. After dinner Granny took me home and I got some playtime with mummy before bed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.