Appreciate

By Appreciate

Excuses...

..for having no blip -

Finished two huge pieces of work that have been hanging over me. Just got to print them off and check for spells.!

Got one more large project to do tomorrow, again for work, and then all I have to do is tidy my office one day next week...and then I can close one door.

Worked from home all day only stopping to hang out and bring in washing, in and out with the dishwasher and coffees made to keep me awake.

Once finished, i sat in the garden and shredded. Mental note to self - NEVER leave shredding for 12 years undone! Note to the gorgeous Susan - do not put envelopes, flyers, promotion leaflets and photos in your shredding. I was not thinking about you being very gorgeous tonight!!

12 bin bags in the car later - another job done! Trip to recycle centre tomorrow on way to work to file shreddings, bottles (seem to be rather a lot!!), books and textiles.

Quite liking my minimalistic house - can't like it too much or I will have nowhere to put my scores of boxes and pictures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.