Appreciate

By Appreciate

Wild

I love this wild bit of my garden - lupins, foxgloves and buddleia amongst nettles and other lovely weeds that attract butterflies and moths!

It looks onto the Lammermuir Hills in the distance, now with its wind farms galore!

Another productive day but didn't get onto the next big task - too many mistakes in yesterdays big pieces of work and things in the wrong columns and when you try to fix them them jump about and move so fast....wish it was all on Apple, then it would have been right!!

Hey ho - more sun today and a lovely visit with my dear friend and colleague who has now been ill for 5 months. She has a catwalk figure - unintentional and actually looks great, but is not completely well yet. Still, great to see her.

Found my knitting - a shawl that I have been at for several months - so enjoyed putting off tasks with that. Think I need a wee break, so no more tasks til
tomorrow.

Bring on the knitting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.