Mel Taylor

By MelT

Riding into the Sunset

Had to walk the dogs late tonight as we had the school summer concert to attend and didn't have time before.

Was taking a few sunset photos when this guy cycles up the track. Didn't manage to grab Maya in time who decided he looked very dodgy and charged at him woofing madly, closely followed by Flynn who thought it looked like a good game. Leaving me screaming at them like some mad woman!

The guy got just past the car and stopped to get off the bike. I thought I was about to receive a mouthful for my dogs behaviour and he hopped over the fence, with bike and road across the field, despite the 3ft grass then stopped in the middle of the field to take some pictures. Not helpful for me but got a nice shot of him riding the bike to position!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.