From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Full of promise...

The first of many buds opened on this lily plant today and it is another success story from a year ago, just like my orchid. It was gift given to me at the end of term last July and so carries many memories for me. It has lasted and grown so well and looks full of promise.

Today has been another packing day and it has taken far too much time! We discovered our luggage allowance was 5KG less than we thought, so I have gone through taking things out of my case. One day I will conquer this packing skill and it will be done in a fraction of the time.

I have been practising posting from my iPad and really hope to manage to do so while away. A good discipline after a day of doing not a lot I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.