........where did all the money go?.....

My wallet...........empty......after paying the deposit on a new bike for the S & H....a Honda cbf 125........black......real cool looking. The little red restoration blipped yesterday just had to go....he was far too tall for it....so he found a bike today....worked through lunch and finished work early so we could go to the shop.

Deposit left...remainder to pay (by me) tomorrow morning...and it will be delivered to him at work tomorrow afternoon.

He works in the motor bike business....so he and the shop owner got on like a house on fire.......swapped business cards.....I can see more deals in the future.

I may get to blip the new bike one evening this week.

Blood tests came back o.k........Dentist for a check up tomorrow....and then down to the bank....to the bike shop and part with £1600.

I might need to lie down for the afternoon.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Just realised this is my 1095 entry....three years....hebs what did you get me in to?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.