Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Not a great day..


Thanks for all your comments yesterday about my health..I am still suffering from one of my worst migraines ever, but have managed to get out of bed for an hour this afternoon.
I have a history with migraines, usually can manage them but this one had me!

To add to my sorry state, I have come out with an allergic reaction on my face , to what I think was a fresh Mango I ate in the weekend.....I look like and feel like I have been stung by a hundred bees all around my mouth and the surrounding area! Not a pretty sight.....no photo will be taken.
I have taken anti-histamines and hope it will disappear in the next day or so, I am NOT going out in public until it does!

So, the photo today is a quick one of Ella at her new desk, and I didn't even manage to get her with her eyes open....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.